top of page

The Gilbert Girls Series

Escape to the Crest Stone Hotel!

The Gilbert Girls series, inspired by the real-life Harvey Girls, follows women seeking independence and adventure along a newly-built railroad in a Colorado mountain valley. When romance comes calling, will these women risk their livelihoods for love?

Like all of Cat's books, this historical romance series is sweet and clean.

**Forbidden Forever is a prequel novella that is exclusive to Cat's newsletter. Click here to join and receive the book.**


Each book is a standalone story featuring characters from the other books. You can read them in order or out of order--however you choose!

The Gilbert Girls Series in order:

Forbidden Forever (prequel novella)

Building Forever

Running From Forever

Wild Forever

Hidden Forever

Forever Christmas


. . . and more to come!

bottom of page